Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for November 30th, 2010

I know that I’m not the only sugar aficionado out there and every taste bud is different. For that reason, I love all of the other reviews and opinions I receive on my posts! The recent comment on my review from Cupcake a la Mode was great! (Haven’t read the thread yet? Read it here) This post inspired me to create a page just for your reviews! I’ll be posting other reviews of the places I’ve been to, want to try, or just good reviews.

Also, I want to hear from you! It can be from places that I have reviewed, places that I should review, or even just your favorites in Kansas City or around the world. (who’s knows – I’m such a traveler that I might just stumbled upon your place!) Just comment on the page and leave your thoughts, opinions, links, etc!

Together, we can find the best places and things to satisfy our sweet tooths!

https://thesweettruths.wordpress.com/guest-reviews/

Read Full Post »